We, at 1d4Con, love games of all types. Over the last couple of years, we have been building a game library from specified sponsored donations. Each year we hope for it to grow and gain diversity between board games, card games, and dice games. Additionally, staff may loan their own games for our use for the weekend.

 

1d4Con’s Game Library:

#, A, B, C, D, E, F, I, K, L, M, N, O, P, R, S, T, Y, Z

Games that start with a #:

7 Wonders Asmodee Games 7-wonders-board-game Donated by:
Asmodee Games

Top of Page


Games that start with A:

Anno 1503 Mayfair Games anno-1503-250 Donated by:
James & Alicia Winfield
The Ares Project Z-Man Games the-ares-project Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with B:

Bad Babiez Raven Distribution badbabiez Donated by:
David Havelka
Bang! The Dice Game dV Giochi bangdicegame Donated by:
David Havelka
Boxcars Rio Grande Games boxcars Donated by:
Rio Grande Games
Brave Rats Blue Orange braverats-812x1024 Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


 

Games that start with C:

Card of the Dead AEG aeg-cotd-5802 Donated by:
David Havelka
Coloretto Rio Grande Games coloretto Donated by:
David Havelka
Coup Indie Boards & Cards coup Donated by:
David Havelka
Cthulhu Dice Steve Jackson Games cthulhu-dice Donated by:
James & Alicia Winfield
Cypher AEG cypher Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with D:

Dilbert: Corporate Shuffle Wizards of the Coast dilbert Donated by:
David Havelka
Doomtown: Reloaded AEG doomtown Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with E:

El Caballero Rio Grande Games el-caballero Donated by:
Rio Grande Games
Empire Engine AEG empireengine Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with F:

Fairy Tale: A New Story Z-Man Games fairytale Donated by:
David Havelka
Fluxx Looney Labs fluxx Donated by:
David Havelka
Forbidden Desert Gamewright Gmaes forbidden-desert Donated by:
David Havelka
Forbidden Island Gamewright Gmaes Tin_Front Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with I:

The Isle of Doctor Necreaux AEG isle-of-dr-necreaux Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with K:

Kobayakawa IELLO kobayakawa Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with L:

Lost Legacy: Flying Garden AEG ll-flying-garden Donated by:
David Havelka
Lost Legacy: The Starship AEG ll-starship Donated by:
David Havelka
Love Letter: Court the Royal Princess of Tempest AEG love-letter-box-ctrpot Donated by:
David Havelka
Love Letter: Legend of the 5 Rings AEG LL-L5R_BoxTop Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with M:

Munchkin: Loot Letter AEG munchkin-loot-letter Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with N:

Niya Blue Orange niya Donated by:
David Havelka
No Thanks! Z-Man Games nothanks Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with O:

Oriente Mayfair Games oriente-card-game Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with P:

Pairs Cheapass Games pairs Donated by:
David Havelka
Patronize AEG patronize-box Donated by:
David Havelka
PiƱata Rio Grande Games pinata Donated by:
Rio Grande Games
Pittsburgh 68 Gamewick Games pittsburgh-68 Donated by:
Gamewick Games
Pocket Battles: Orcs vs Elves Z-Man Games pocketbattles-elvesorcs Donated by:
David Havelka
Power Lunch Mayfair Games powerlunch-cl Donated by:
David Havelka
Pressure Matrix AEG pressurematrix Donated by:
Alderac Entertainment Group

Top of Page


Games that start with R:

Red 7 Asmadi Games red7 Donated by:
David Havelka
Renaissance Man Rio Grande Games ren_man Donated by:
Rio Grande Games
The Resistance Indie Boards & Cards theresistance Donated by:
David Havelka
Romance of the 9 Kingdoms AEG rot9k Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with S:

Saboteur Rio Grande Games saboteur Donated by:
David Havelka
Sail to India AEG sti_box Donated by:
David Havelka
Savage Worlds Supplements

 

Mystical Throne Entertainment Donated by:
Aaron Huss – Mystical Throne Entertainment
The Settlers of Catan Mayfair Games catan Donated by:
James & Alicia Winfield
The Settlers of Catan: Card Game Mayfair Games settlers-cardgame Donated by:
David Havelka
Smash Up! Expansion: Monster Smash AEG SU6_Box_Top Donated by:
David Havelka
Space Cadets Stronghold Games spacecadets Donated by:
David Havelka
Star Realms White Wizard Games starrealms Donated by:
David Havelka
Sushi Go! Gamewright Games sushigo Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with T:

TacDex: Pirates USAopoly tacdex-pirates Donated by:
David Havelka
Toppo Rio Grande Games toppo Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with Y:

Yardmaster Express Crash Games yardmaster-express Donated by:
David Havelka

Top of Page


Games that start with Z:

Zombie Dice Steve Jackson Games zombie_dice Donated by:
James & Alicia Winfield

Top of Page